

List of Participants Roundtable "International Experience on Protection of Labor Migrants' Rights and Its Application to Kyrgyzstan

Tian Shan Policy Center, American University of Central Asia

Date: 26 March, 2013

Venue: Big Conference Hall, Congress Hall, "Ala-Archa" State Residence No 1

No	Name	Affiliation		
	Government			
1	Beishenaliev Adilet	Specialist, Department of External Migration, MFA		
2	Alybaev Almaz	Expert, Center for Employment Abroad, Ministry of Migration		
3	Saltanat Barakanova	Expert, Committee on Social Policy of the Jogorku Kenesh KR		
4	Aziz Dolosbaev	Deputy Head, Department on Legal Support and International Cooperation		
International Organizations				
5	Nurbek Omurov	IOM Program Coordinator		
6	Stefan Langkabel	Consultant Helvetas		
7	Rasul Momunaliev	National Coordinator on Social Protection Issues, GIZ		
8	Ruslan Khakimov	Law Program Head, Soros Kyrgyzstan		
9	Jade Cochran	UN OHCHR		
10	Cholpon Akmatova	Danish Church Aid		
11	Stanislaw Cieniuch	Country Program Director, Solidarity Center		
12	Elmira Mambetova	Program Officer, Solidarity Center		
NGOs, academics, research institutions				
13	Aigul Ryskulova	Independent expert, Chair of the Initiative Group on Establishing National Council on Migration		
14	Aleksandr Koak	Program Director, Center for Public Policy		
15	Svetlana Bashtovenko	President, Resource Center for Elderly		
16	Bolot Temirov	Expert, Zamandash Association		
17	Zuura Mendikulova	Manager of "Central Asia on the Move"		
18	Svetlana Semenova	Federation of Trade Unions in Kyrgyzstan		
19	Anna Verholanceva	Lawyer, Network of Labor Migrants Assistance Centers" Public Foundation		
20	Mirbek Kukeev	Representative of the Trade Union of Migrants in Moscow		
21	Rosa Rayapova	Expert, HelpAge International Office		
22	Ainura Umetova	Expert, National Institute of Strategic Studies		
23	Jeenbek Osmonaliev	Chair of the Agriculture Sector Trade Union		
24	Gulsana Satyeva	Executive Director, Public Fund "Insan Leilek"		
25	Akylbek Tashbulatov	Director, International Protection Center		
26	Zarema Asanbekova	Head of Municipal Employment Department		
27	Zholdosh Sultanov	Member of MPC, vil. Kok-Moinok, Deputy Local Administration, Issyk-Kul		
28	Dilbar Osmonova	Member of Municipal Public Council on Migration, Balykchy		
29	Ainagul	Member of MPC, vil. Epsherov, Issyk-Kul		
	Zhamangulova			
TSPC, AUCA				
30	Dmitri Poletaev	Project Expert, Director, Migration Research Center, Russia		
31	Michelle Leighton	Deputy Director, TSPC, AUCA		

32	Tatiana Zlobina	Research Associate, TSPC, AUCA
33	Ainura Asamidinova	Program Manager, TSPC, AUCA
34	Adis Sydykbaev	Program Coordinator, TSPC, AUCA
35	Ainur Tairova	Project Assistant, TSPC, AUCA
36	Gulmira Kadyrova	Student, AUCA
37	Emil Ahmatbekov	Publications Coordinator, AUCA
38	Aleksandr Greshchuk	Translator, SVS Translation Service
39	Sergei Krivoruchko	Translator, SVS Translation Service
40	Aleksandr Rozhkov	Technical Assistant, SVS Translation Service